Welcome to Mitre 10 MEGA Invercargill

 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR TRADING HOURS FOR THE

INVERCARGILL STORE

Monday 21st December                                                   7.30am to 7pm

Tuesday 22nd December                                                 7.30am to 7pm

Wednesday 23rd December                                            7.30am to 7pm

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve)                   7.30am to 6pm

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)                                Closed

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day)                          8am to 6pm

Sunday 27th December                                                    8am to 6pm

Monday 28th December                                                   7.30am to 6pm

Tuesday 29th December                                                  7.30am to 6pm

Wednesday 30th December                                            7.30am to 6pm

Thursday 31st December                                                7.30am to 6pm

                                         

Friday 1st January (New Year’s Day)                             10am to 6pm

Saturday 2nd January (New Year’s Day Holiday)          8am to 6pm

Sunday 3rd January                                                         8am to 6pm

Monday 4th January onwards                                         7.30am to 6pm

 

 

 

Personal Shopper

https://www.mitre10.co.nz/personalshopper